Latest News


Latest Releases On C.O.N Records

Giuda - Speaks Evil LP/CD CON-014

Rättens Krater - Urrah! LP/CD CON-015

New Distro Releases

Son Of Jaguar - King Hit CD/Digital

Cellos - The Great Leap Backward LP

East Coast Low - Open The Sky LP 

Marvelous Mark - Buzzin LP

Battered Suitcases - Oblivion LP

Cheap Whine - Self Titled LP

The Cowboys - Volume 4 LP

JJ & The Real Jerks - Back To The Bottom LP

The Routes - Left My Mind LP

Swamps - Kitano Homare LP

Tomy & The Cougars - Ambush LP

TV Crime - Clocking In 7"

Plus a ton of other releases from Dead Beat Records USA & Drunken Sailor Records UK

Up & Coming Shows

Some exciting dates for 2018 coming soon

In the meantime merry xmas, thanks for the support, stay safe & eat your greens

Album Of The Week


Sometimes you just realise that everything you’ve listened to up until that moment is absolute shit. It might last a second, it might last forever. The important thing is that you understand the following: whatever you’ve devoted your ears to for a lifetime can’t hold a candle to the sounds reverberating around your skull in that precise instant.

In case you haven’t guessed already (jeez, I gotta spell everything out for you?!?), The Cowboys are the sort of band who’ll inspire that exact feeling.

Ok, ‘inspire’ isn’t the right word. More like they’ll slap you about the ears with their punk’n’roll mess, whether channelling Jello Biafra fronting Thee Mighty Caesars (or Billy Childish fronting the Dead Kennedys? Ehhh, one of the two. Or both) or a half-cut Glen Campbell setting fire to his copy of Meat Puppets II while it’s spinning on the turntable. The surfy pop of The Barracudas, left too long on a radiator and melting all over the carpet. Devo chilling out, maxing and relaxing all cool before bursting into the sort of sound that feels like having hairs pulled out of your nostrils with rusty tweezers. They’ll bash you furiously about the head with pillows and gently tickle the nape of your neck with ragged blades.

Know what I’m talking about? No? Oh, just listen to the damn record and let ‘em electrify you. Trust me, it’ll all make sense.

Breaking News

WARPED "Bolt From The Blue"

Our early 2018

Latest Sale

Use the code “BOXINGDAY17” & receive 50% off your complete order. Offer ends 13th January 2018. Free shipping on all our orders $50 minimum purchase. Excludes CON Bundles. 

C.O.N Artists

The Courtneys (Canada), Dreamtime, FUR, 

Giuda (Italy), Grindhouse, HITS, 

HY-TEST, Klozapin (USA), 

Leadfinger, MEAT CAKE, Mr. Flabio, 

Carrie Phillis & The Downtown 3, 

The Pro-Tools, Råttens Krater (Sweden),      

The Scrapes, Shep Dooley, Son Of Jaguar, Warped



Pay with PayPal or a debit/credit card




From the new Rättens Krater album "URRAH!" out now on Conquest Of Noise Records CON-015

From the new Rättens Krater album "URRAH!" out now on Conquest Of Noise Records CON-015

From the new Cellos album "The Great Leap Backward" out now through CON Distribution

From the Giuda album "Speaks Evil" out now on Conquest Of Noise Records CON-014

From the debut Marvelous Mark album "Crushin" out now on Drunken Sailor Records & in stock now

From the new Marvelous Mark album "Buzzin" out now on Drunken Sailor records & in stock now

C.O.N Radio

About Us

Record Label

Indie record label based in Brisbane 



Indie Label Distro

Australian distro that carries small labels from around the world 

World Wide Shipping

Courier & postal available world wide at great rates


Distro Labels


Conquest Of Noise Records

PO.Box 78

Wellers Hill

QLD  4121


Conquest Of Noise Records



Drop us a line!